Finding your feet.

I haven’t written on here for a while now,

 but don’t take that as a sign that I’ve packed it in. Because I haven’t, Hi I’m still here.. I just need to find the time.

A lot of things have changed in the past few months and everything’s been up in the air, But since getting answers and everything settling down I feel like now I can finally ‘find my feet’ by that meaning getting my life in some kind of order, because I’ve got to face it, its a bit sloppy at the moment, I’m not really doing much apart from collage and hospital appointments, But! Now I’m having monthly Tysabri infusions its given me more energy that I’ve never really had before, and I’m feeling generally better in myself. I want to start doing more things planning trips and stuff for the future, obviously not over doing it but little steps at a time is good!

 

If anything big has happened to you it can sometimes knock you off your feet, when your not ready or prepared for it. But after you’ve looked at the situation and looked at all your options you can start to find your feet again, And when you do you’ll be ready for the next time something may wobble you a bit. So just find a good flow and pace yourself and then just build up & Work towards something 

 

I know this post was short & sweet but like I said earlier small steps at a time are sometimes better than big jumps 🙂 

-Promise that’s not an excuse-

 

Amelia

 

Leave a Reply

